Cambridge Institute of Dog Behaviour & Training

Workshop Calendar

This is a list of all our workshops for the year ahead. Jump straight to course information by clicking on the course number. Click venue items for more information.

Course No.

Course No.

Course Name

Date

Venue

Time

Fundamental Skills in Dog Handling and Training​

Saturday 4th September 2021

10am-5pm

Practical and Effective Dog Training​

Sunday 5th September 2021

10am-5pm

Advanced Professional Instructor Skills​

Sat 18th & Sun 19th Sept 2021

10am-5pm

Practical and Effective Dog Training​

Friday 1st October 2021

10am-5pm

Fundamental Skills in Dog Handling and Training​

Saturday 2nd October 2021

10am-5pm

Professional Instructor Skills and Management​

Sunday 3rd October 2021

10am-5pm

Advanced Dog on Dog Aggression​

Sat 9th & Sun 10th Oct 2021

10am-5pm

Fundamental Skills in Dog Handling and Training​

Saturday 23rd October 2021

10am-5pm

Practical and Effective Dog Training​

Sunday 24th October 2021

10am-5pm

Dog on Person Aggression

Sat 30th & Sun 31st Oct 2021

10am-5pm

The Professional Canine Behaviourist

Awaiting New Date

10am-5pm